1 min read
Posted on 03.04.09
  • 1 min read
  • Posted on 03.04.09

I congratulate the following winners of Tuesday’s Democratic primary. I saw some of them on Election Night, and spoke to others by telephone.

Darlene Green
Charles Q. Troupe
Freeman Bosley, Sr.
April Griffin
Phyllis J. Young
Ken Ortmann
Matt Villa
Fred Wessels
Jennifer Florida
Joe Roddy
Marlene Davis
Antonio French
Joe Vaccaro
Shane Cohn
Gregory Carter